PDA

View Full Version : how to pick up girls at a club

DonVito1337
04-06-2012, 10:48 AM
I am going to a club this weekend, I wanna know any tips from the 360 haven veterans lol.
Just wanna hear what ya say im 25 and Im a veteran haha.

Original Boss
04-06-2012, 10:58 AM
Slip some of them drugs it works for me :034:

Idlehands88
04-06-2012, 10:59 AM
Mod your Reputation to the max (2147483647) that'll make all the ladies want you :P

DonVito1337
04-06-2012, 11:05 AM
Mod your Reputation to the max (2147483647) that'll make all the ladies want you :P
of course lol

DonVito1337
04-06-2012, 12:15 PM
come on 360 haven, say something serious for some rep lol

Reider
04-06-2012, 01:31 PM
The only really appropriate response is to walk up to them with a rag of chloroform and ask them if it smells like it.

Oh, and if you bring a wingman make sure you have the common courtesy to snag him one too. Especially if he helps you carry your mark out to the car.

CloudStrife7x
04-06-2012, 04:43 PM

yes thats what i always do lol

Renegade
04-06-2012, 05:48 PM
*Walks up to a girl"
"Yo! I'm Renegade Bitch"
*Bitch follows me to the private room"

There.

CloudStrife7x
04-06-2012, 05:52 PM
*Walks up to a girl"
"Yo! I'm Renegade Bitch"

There.

lol thats perfect

voidmage09
04-06-2012, 06:34 PM
yes thats what i always do lol

*Walks up to a girl"
"Yo! I'm Renegade Bitch"

There.

lol thats perfect

Slip some of them drugs it works for me :034:

u ppl are crazy lol

Sicologikal
04-11-2012, 02:21 AM
Damn....I should have posted earlier!

Anyways, Don Vito, in future, use an Irish accent (watch Colin Farrell's cameo on Scrubs and just emulate him)! Say you're from Galway city and wait for the "Oh my great grandparent was from County _________". American girls love the Irish accent and I milked it when I went over to NY and SF.

Oh and if you're black Don Vito...it won't work! /irishracism

It's all about confidence and lots of alco-ma-hol! ;)

DonVito1337
05-21-2012, 05:33 PM