360haven works best with JavaScript enabled
I want some opinions
Register
    Special Member
    Demon

Array

I want some opinions

Well this is half venting / wanting some opinions from people.

Anyways, Last year I started playing a really good Pokemon MMO. Which can be found by clicking this HERE.

Now, I fell in love with the game immediately. And I played it very consistently until a couple weeks ago. I was a extremely loyal member to their community. I had around 150 - 200+ Hours of gameplay time on my main character(Not countings Alts), and I even donated when I could.

I had befriended one of the Senior GM's who is one of my best friends still, but I started talking to him about getting hired. I wasn't very active on their forums but I was on there when I could be, I was very active in-game however. So we kept talking about this on and off over the course of a couple weeks. And he said when I was ready that he would personally recommend me to one of the Head GM's / Administrators.

I had to leave the game for maybe a month due to some personal issues in my life that were going on and I had to settle those. When I came back, I got back into the same routine of playing it a lot and hanging out with old friends and making new ones. And I eventually decided that I was ready to ask my friend to Recommend me. But it turns out a couple days before I came back he resigned and quit the game due to have gotten a very time consuming job in real life. I was confused and I waited a couple days until I sent a PM on the forums to the three Head GM's.

A couple days pass before I get a response. I was happy at first like YAY! But... This is when things start bending and leading to me quitting...