Cry [REQ] Please help me compile this source. :(

Issue solved, thanks.
    Last edited by tnthps; 05-10-2015 at 02:13 AM. Reason: solved

Traine Dev
    modder

Array

Re: [REQ] Please help me compile this source. :(

Quote Originally Posted by tnthps View Post
    I am running into all kinds of errors trying to compile this source and I've installed and reinstalled several versions of Visual Studio Professional and the Xbox 360 Neighborhood trying to make it happen.

At this point, I am simply asking if someone will please compile it for me, so I can proceed to test addresses for this trainer.

I am not a compete noob here, and I've created trainers using the Endel 3 engine without issues, but even now I have issues compiling it as well. I have a list of addresses, and many more to make, but I'm stuck on this XPP source, pulling different errors, and as soon as I fix one, it produces 12 more errors and won't build.

All I need is for someone to please compile this and respond here with it. I'll be glad to credit you in the release on TNThps.us, and anyone can go see the trainers and tutorials I've made, all focused on the same series.

This is literally all I need someone to change, and then compile.

Original:

SetupCheats(0x4E4D07E9, "game:\\4E4D07E9.txt", XINPUT_GAMEPAD_RIGHT_THUMB);

New:

SetupCheats(0x415607D4, "game:\\415607D4.txt", XINPUT_GAMEPAD_BACK);

A copy of the original source, if needed, is here:

tnthps.x10.mx/xpp.zip

The reason I am so interested in XPP, is because the text file can be easily altered by users, and with the dump they can create their own codes using the games qbkeys, and I'm extremely experienced with those, and the only issue I'm having is literally getting this source to actually work.