360haven works best with JavaScript enabled
darksiders 2 argul's tomb code issue
Loading
Register
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 8 of 12
  1. #1
    Follow the Buzzards
    SterlingArcher

    BrayWyatt is offline
    Join Date : Dec 2010
    Location : Stowe, Pennsylvania, United States
    Age : 40
    Posts : 3,352
    Array
    Twitter: @

    darksiders 2 argul's tomb code issue

    i only got the regular version of the game. and, when i try to use my code i get this. i emailed support on tuesday. i have yet to get a reply from them.



    Downloads : 140 || Uploads : 4 || Rep Power : 6264 || Posts : 3,352 || Thanks : 1,204 || Thanked 1,429 Times in 637 Posts



  2. #2
    Eternal Dragoon
    Rpg_Fan

    Serious_M is offline
    Join Date : Dec 2010
    Location : Netherlands , Amsterdam
    Age : 33
    Posts : 13,032
    Array

    Re: darksiders 2 argul's tomb code issue

    maybe there,s a date set for this dlc to be used and not now .
    i had this problem to with saint row the third genki dlc , i use the code and i didn,t work so i waited a couple days and tried again and it works
    Downloads : 57 || Uploads : 1 || Rep Power : 16110 || Posts : 13,032 || Thanks : 3,661 || Thanked 1,791 Times in 1,446 Posts


    Serious_M

  3. #3
    The Immortal God
    Rpg_Fan

    CloudStrife7x is offline
    Join Date : Dec 2010
    Location : Unknown
    Age : 29
    Posts : 18,760
    Array
    Twitter: @

    Re: darksiders 2 argul's tomb code issue

    it sucks that is still not working for you bro, im not sure why its not like i said worked for me just fine when i did it
    Downloads : 157 || Uploads : 0 || Rep Power : 22151 || Posts : 18,760 || Thanks : 4,451 || Thanked 3,095 Times in 2,607 Posts



  4. #4
    Follow the Buzzards
    SterlingArcher

    BrayWyatt is offline
    Join Date : Dec 2010
    Location : Stowe, Pennsylvania, United States
    Age : 40
    Posts : 3,352
    Array
    Twitter: @

    Re: darksiders 2 argul's tomb code issue

    i have yet to get a reply back from them. been waiting since tuesday.

    date: 8/14/12 - 8/14/13
    Downloads : 140 || Uploads : 4 || Rep Power : 6264 || Posts : 3,352 || Thanks : 1,204 || Thanked 1,429 Times in 637 Posts



  5. #5
    Senior Member
    lonelyhero is offline
    Join Date : Oct 2011
    Location : new jersey
    Age : 32
    Posts : 283
    Array

    Re: darksiders 2 argul's tomb code issue

    hey sterling i posted in your other thread not sure if u saw it but when u entered the code did u add the - in the middle i know most xbox codes u dont have to but i needed to add the - in order for it to go through entered it twice without it and got the same error your posting looked like this XXXXXXXX-XXXXXXXX
    Downloads : 10 || Uploads : 0 || Rep Power : 2554 || Posts : 283 || Thanks : 108 || Thanked 35 Times in 27 Posts


    Aperture Science we do what we want because we can.

  6. #6
    Follow the Buzzards
    SterlingArcher

    BrayWyatt is offline
    Join Date : Dec 2010
    Location : Stowe, Pennsylvania, United States
    Age : 40
    Posts : 3,352
    Array
    Twitter: @

    Re: darksiders 2 argul's tomb code issue

    yes i did. i even tried with the - in the code. still didnt work. i may have to call them.
    Downloads : 140 || Uploads : 4 || Rep Power : 6264 || Posts : 3,352 || Thanks : 1,204 || Thanked 1,429 Times in 637 Posts



  7. #7
    Senior Member
    lonelyhero is offline
    Join Date : Oct 2011
    Location : new jersey
    Age : 32
    Posts : 283
    Array

    Re: darksiders 2 argul's tomb code issue

    if they dont help u let me know i can probably get u a new code ill just pull one from a box in my store lol >.>
    Downloads : 10 || Uploads : 0 || Rep Power : 2554 || Posts : 283 || Thanks : 108 || Thanked 35 Times in 27 Posts


    Aperture Science we do what we want because we can.

  8. The Following User Says Thank You to lonelyhero For This Useful Post:


  9. #8
    Follow the Buzzards
    SterlingArcher

    BrayWyatt is offline
    Join Date : Dec 2010
    Location : Stowe, Pennsylvania, United States
    Age : 40
    Posts : 3,352
    Array
    Twitter: @

    Re: darksiders 2 argul's tomb code issue

    i just tried it again. and, i was putting it in wrong. i was using a zero instead of an O. how long will it take for me to get the email with the code?
    Downloads : 140 || Uploads : 4 || Rep Power : 6264 || Posts : 3,352 || Thanks : 1,204 || Thanked 1,429 Times in 637 Posts



  10. The Following User Says Thank You to BrayWyatt For This Useful Post:


 

 
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. Redeeming Argul's Tomb Codes
    By BrayWyatt in forum PS3 News, Updates, and Rumors
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 08-15-2012, 06:52 AM
  2. XBL Connection Issue (issue fixed)
    By BrayWyatt in forum Xbox 360 General Discussion
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 05-12-2012, 04:34 AM
  3. Code Veronica HD & TV issue - Loud noise @ Capcom start screen.
    By Ryudo in forum Xbox 360 General Discussion
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 09-27-2011, 07:39 PM

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
This website uses cookies
We use cookies to store session information to facilitate remembering your login information, to allow you to save website preferences, to personalise content and ads, to provide social media features and to analyse our traffic. We also share information about your use of our site with our social media, advertising and analytics partners.
     

About 360haven

    360haven is an Forum Devoted To Game modding Fans from all over the world.

    An Awesome Community of Xbox 360 Gamers, Modders and Developers who Create & Share Tutorials, Applications, Gfx, Trainers and Gamesaves.

    A haven for the l33t.
    A scarce paradise for modders.

Like this page

Google+