360haven works best with JavaScript enabled
is blackops 2 moddable?
Loading
Register
Results 1 to 8 of 8
  1. #1
    Senior Member
    xXSoapXx is offline
    Join Date : Mar 2012
    Posts : 150
    Array

    is blackops 2 moddable?

    apparently there is a black ops 2 world save within the hard drive and i was wondering if that is the money you can store in the bank of TranZit mode if that is i wonder if there is a way to modify it to have max money in the bank (which is supposedly only 250k)

    EDIT: also there is a refrigerator that stores weapons i would assume that is within the world save also

    Downloads : 48 || Uploads : 0 || Rep Power : 2276 || Posts : 150 || Thanks : 48 || Thanked 53 Times in 27 Posts



    By Original Boss (Naruto Uzumaki)
    By Demon

  2. #2
    Senior Member
    lickerout is offline
    Join Date : Dec 2010
    Posts : 452
    Array

    Re: is blackops 2 moddable?

    the world save is for the single player campaign it tells the game what levels and what weapons you have unlocked along with scores and challenges for those levels, as far as i know it has nothing to do with the zombies game, the amount of cash stored in the vault is most likely in the gpd like with all the other multiplayer stuff.

  3. The Following User Says Thank You to lickerout For This Useful Post:


  4. #3
    JENGA MASTER SUPREME
    Emerald Lance

    Emerald Lance is offline
    Join Date : Dec 2010
    Location : Awesome Land
    Age : 27
    Posts : 1,834
    Array

    Re: is blackops 2 moddable?

    So true. I've never personally modded a COD game before, but it's to my understanding that it's easy to do. Everything for the multiplayer is stored on the GPD in your profile, and I hear it doesn't have any security and that there aren't any server checks, so it should be pretty easy to do.

    Soap, if you know how, check your GPD for your money, mod it, and see if it sticks online. If you don't know how, post your GPD and how much money you have and I'll try my hand at it for you.
    Downloads : 20 || Uploads : 0 || Rep Power : 4518 || Posts : 1,834 || Thanks : 436 || Thanked 628 Times in 306 Posts


    Quote Originally Posted by SaiyanPrince302, commenting on how to become a Super Saiyan,
    "I know where these guys are going, but in all seriousness, just trying to imagine loved ones being killed almost never works. Be a man and travel into space and shoot at asteroids until you get yourself in an actual life threatening situation."
    --Gamefaqs.com

  5. #4
    azmazm

    Re: is blackops 2 moddable?

    Quote Originally Posted by Emerald Lance View Post
    So true. I've never personally modded a COD game before, but it's to my understanding that it's easy to do. Everything for the multiplayer is stored on the GPD in your profile, and I hear it doesn't have any security and that there aren't any server checks, so it should be pretty easy to do.

    Soap, if you know how, check your GPD for your money, mod it, and see if it sticks online. If you don't know how, post your GPD and how much money you have and I'll try my hand at it for you.

    I have been trying to do the same thing but with no luck,
    http://diffchecker.com/db376CC7 That is the before and after (Second one I had loaded zombies played and stored 5k in the vault)
    (The first one I just loaded zombies and died immediately)

    Here are the two sets of files
    http://speedy.sh/Zjt58/GPDshit.rar

    IF you could, would you help me?

  6. #5
    JENGA MASTER SUPREME
    Emerald Lance

    Emerald Lance is offline
    Join Date : Dec 2010
    Location : Awesome Land
    Age : 27
    Posts : 1,834
    Array

    Re: is blackops 2 moddable?

    Quote Originally Posted by azmazm View Post
    I have been trying to do the same thing but with no luck,
    http://diffchecker.com/db376CC7 That is the before and after (Second one I had loaded zombies played and stored 5k in the vault)
    (The first one I just loaded zombies and died immediately)

    Here are the two sets of files
    http://speedy.sh/Zjt58/GPDshit.rar

    IF you could, would you help me?
    I'll try. Tell me exactly how much money you have.
    Downloads : 20 || Uploads : 0 || Rep Power : 4518 || Posts : 1,834 || Thanks : 436 || Thanked 628 Times in 306 Posts


    Quote Originally Posted by SaiyanPrince302, commenting on how to become a Super Saiyan,
    "I know where these guys are going, but in all seriousness, just trying to imagine loved ones being killed almost never works. Be a man and travel into space and shoot at asteroids until you get yourself in an actual life threatening situation."
    --Gamefaqs.com

  7. #6
    ★ The Exiled One ★
    Exiledone

    Idlehands88 is offline
    Join Date : Dec 2010
    Location : Whitby, Ontario
    Age : 28
    Posts : 4,704
    Array
    Twitter: @

    Re: is blackops 2 moddable?

    It's all encrypted, we need someone to upload the Default.xex and for someone to make a Decrypter.
    Downloads : 70 || Uploads : 4 || Rep Power : 11915 || Posts : 4,704 || Thanks : 1,165 || Thanked 16,658 Times in 1,842 Posts



  8. #7
    azmazm

    Re: is blackops 2 moddable?

    Quote Originally Posted by Idlehands88 View Post
    It's all encrypted, we need someone to upload the Default.xex and for someone to make a Decrypter.
    There is a default.XEX on Se7ensins, I guess whoever was decrypting could use that... There is also a decompiled version of it...

    Quote Originally Posted by Emerald Lance View Post
    I'll try. Tell me exactly how much money you have.
    I have exactly 5000

  9. #8
    JENGA MASTER SUPREME
    Emerald Lance

    Emerald Lance is offline
    Join Date : Dec 2010
    Location : Awesome Land
    Age : 27
    Posts : 1,834
    Array

    Re: is blackops 2 moddable?

    If it's encrypted, then I'm afraid I won't be any help until a decrypter is made. Sorry.
    Downloads : 20 || Uploads : 0 || Rep Power : 4518 || Posts : 1,834 || Thanks : 436 || Thanked 628 Times in 306 Posts


    Quote Originally Posted by SaiyanPrince302, commenting on how to become a Super Saiyan,
    "I know where these guys are going, but in all seriousness, just trying to imagine loved ones being killed almost never works. Be a man and travel into space and shoot at asteroids until you get yourself in an actual life threatening situation."
    --Gamefaqs.com

 

 

Similar Threads

  1. call of duty blackops 2 tranzit
    By jay12345 in forum General Discussion
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 03-22-2013, 11:54 PM
  2. Saints Row 2 Moddable?
    By Mikey360 in forum Gamesaving
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 06-17-2012, 10:36 PM
  3. [REQ] call of duty blackops
    By SH4DOWKIN in forum Xbox 360 Game Saves
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 03-06-2012, 09:20 PM

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
This website uses cookies
We use cookies to store session information to facilitate remembering your login information, to allow you to save website preferences, to personalise content and ads, to provide social media features and to analyse our traffic. We also share information about your use of our site with our social media, advertising and analytics partners.
     

About 360haven

    360haven is an Forum Devoted To Game modding Fans from all over the world.

    An Awesome Community of Xbox 360 Gamers, Modders and Developers who Create & Share Tutorials, Applications, Gfx, Trainers and Gamesaves.

    A haven for the l33t.
    A scarce paradise for modders.

Like this page

Google+