360haven works best with JavaScript enabled
Professional GFX Artist and Animator
Register
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
    Haven Donator
    Array

Professional GFX Artist and Animator

Hey its Solid Prime...For those that know me and others that does not..i am a Professional GFX artist and Animator...i use Photoshop,painter, zbrush, illustrator, Maya, 3Dmax etc....i can do anything you can invision and more....if people need work done...then contact me...if its for the site i will do for free...and if its personal or comercial i may charge it depends on how you approach me...I am willing to help those that need it....below are some of my work....these images are solely for the purpose of demonstrating my ability and are copyright protected under the United States Copyright Office and may not be used for any purpose without my written consent. They are below check em out and let me know what you think...this not all my work but a few that i am able to post online.

Attached Images Attached Images
    Last edited by solid prime; 09-19-2013 at 08:35 PM.

2. The Following User Says Thank You to solid prime For This Useful Post:

SiN

Dead
    SatsuinoHado

Array

Re: Professional GFX Artist and Animator

The only thing that looks professional in my opinion is the batman you made i was actually going to try out Zbrush a while back until my PC broke i may re download the program again soon to give it ago but cool work

Haven Donator
    Array