360haven works best with JavaScript enabled
[News] Nintendo Network maintenance 13th March
Loading
Register
Results 1 to 4 of 4
  1. #1
    News Reporter

    longy999 is offline
    Join Date : Dec 2010
    Location : Notts, UK
    Age : 34
    Posts : 2,321
    Array

    Nintendo Network maintenance 13th March

    Name:  maintenance.jpg
Views: 44
Size:  9.3 KB

    Nintendo is planning coordinated extended maintenance that'll affect the Wii U and 3DS eShop platforms on 13th March, well after the day's Download Update. What's made us raise our eyebrows to a slightly uncomfortable degree is that this is exactly one month after the last Nintendo Direct, and we know how Nintendo likes to make them a monthly affair.

    Random speculation aside, below are the times when disruption is expected on the Wii U and 3DS eShop.


    From Thursday, March 13, 2014 1pm Pacific / 4pm Eastern / 8pm UK / 9pm CET to Thursday, March 13, 2014 5pm Pacific / 8pm Eastern / midnight UK (14th March) / 1am CET.

    Affected Services:

    Wii U
    Nintendo eShop

    Nintendo 3DS
    Nintendo eShop


    Also of interest for you Pokémon X & Y gamers is that online play and services for the game will be affected for a whopping 14 hours on 11th March for maintenance.

    From Monday, March 10, 2014 5pm Pacific / 8pm Eastern / midnight UK / 1am CET to Tuesday, March 11, 2014 7am Pacific / 10am Eastern / 2pm UK / 3pm CET

    Affected Services:



    Nintendo 3DS
    Online Play, Rankings, etc. for Pokémon X, Pokémon Y
    Downloads : 26 || Uploads : 10 || Rep Power : 4999 || Posts : 2,321 || Thanks : 269 || Thanked 615 Times in 419 Posts



  2. #2
    Retired Staff

    thegutta is offline
    Join Date : Jun 2011
    Location : On Top Of The World
    Posts : 10,475
    Array
    Twitter: @

    Nintendo Network maintenance 13th March

    Great news share longy :)
    Downloads : 47 || Uploads : 0 || Rep Power : 13179 || Posts : 10,475 || Thanks : 3,231 || Thanked 1,396 Times in 1,224 Posts




  3. #3
    The Immortal God
    Rpg_Fan

    CloudStrife7x is offline
    Join Date : Dec 2010
    Location : Unknown
    Age : 29
    Posts : 18,760
    Array
    Twitter: @

    Re: Nintendo Network maintenance 13th March

    nice news shared longy :)
    Downloads : 157 || Uploads : 0 || Rep Power : 22149 || Posts : 18,760 || Thanks : 4,451 || Thanked 3,095 Times in 2,607 Posts



  4. #4
    Saint Warrior
    scorpionnet

    scorpionnet is offline
    Join Date : Nov 2011
    Location : 美国
    Posts : 3,325
    Array

    Re: Nintendo Network maintenance 13th March

    Good to know this.. Thanks for sharing it
    Downloads : 38 || Uploads : 0 || Rep Power : 5716 || Posts : 3,325 || Thanks : 413 || Thanked 437 Times in 390 Posts



 

 

Similar Threads

  1. [News] Nintendo Download: 13th March (North America)
    By longy999 in forum Nintendo News, Updates, and Rumors
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 03-15-2014, 11:46 AM
  2. [News] Nintendo Download: 13th March (Europe)
    By longy999 in forum Nintendo News, Updates, and Rumors
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 03-12-2014, 07:55 PM
  3. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 02-14-2014, 02:47 AM
  4. Replies: 11
    Last Post: 03-03-2012, 09:53 PM
  5. ***PlayStation Network Maintenance on March 9, 2011***
    By BrayWyatt in forum PS3 Game News
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 03-09-2011, 09:25 AM

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
This website uses cookies
We use cookies to store session information to facilitate remembering your login information, to allow you to save website preferences, to personalise content and ads, to provide social media features and to analyse our traffic. We also share information about your use of our site with our social media, advertising and analytics partners.
     

About 360haven

    360haven is an Forum Devoted To Game modding Fans from all over the world.

    An Awesome Community of Xbox 360 Gamers, Modders and Developers who Create & Share Tutorials, Applications, Gfx, Trainers and Gamesaves.

    A haven for the l33t.
    A scarce paradise for modders.

Like this page

Google+