360haven works best with JavaScript enabled
Offzip/Packzip UI
Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast
Results 1 to 8 of 21
  1. #1

    feudalnate is offline
    Join Date : Nov 2010
    Location : Canada
    Age : 25
    Posts : 316

    Offzip/Packzip UI

    Offzip & Packzip by Luigi Auriemma

    Don't ask why I made it.. it makes my life easier and it might make it easier on yours.

    Couple things I should mention, the paths can't contain any spaces, ( )'s, { }'s or -'s and probably some more symbols. The offset can be used as hex like 0xEEFF or a normal digit.

    Games known to have Zlib'd data:

    Batman: Arkham Asylum
    Fable 2
    Far Cry 2
    Fear 2
    Halo Wars
    Mercenaries 2
    Red Faction: Guerrilla
    Sacred 2
    Splinter Cell Double Agent
    Two Worlds
    Fable 3
    If you know a game that uses Zlib, post it and maybe the rest of us can discover something :)


  2. The Following 25 Users Say Thank You to feudalnate For This Useful Post:

    + Show/Hide list of the thanked

  3. #2
    Advanced Member
    kals9 is offline
    Join Date : Dec 2010
    Age : 25
    Posts : 68
    Sacred 2, Overlord, Two Worlds, Fable 3.

  4. #3

    Re: Offzip/Packzip UI

    tks man very good

  5. #4
    Inactive Member
    bragadonvio is offline
    Join Date : Jan 2011
    Posts : 21

    Re: Offzip/Packzip UI

    Thank you very much, now have when using it.

  6. #5
    Senior Member
    DGenerateKane is offline
    Join Date : Dec 2010
    Posts : 204

    Re: Offzip/Packzip UI

    Bugger, crashes immediately upon execution.
    Downloads : 33 || Uploads : 0 || Rep Power : 2018 || Posts : 204 || Thanks : 237 || Thanked 37 Times in 35 Posts

  7. #6
    Inactive Member
    Memnoch is offline
    Join Date : Nov 2011
    Posts : 1

    Re: Offzip/Packzip UI

    Hello, Thank you very kindly for this tool/ UI. I, being the windows noob that I am, hate dealing with command prompt tools...

    Anyway, I'd like to add that Resident Evil 5 for the Ps3 uses zlib compression, and this tool works perfectly on the .arc (Capcom Archive files)...I have already created many mods for Re5 Gold using this tool. So I'd like to thank you once again.. ^_^

    Sorry if I've unintentionally bumped an old thread, but I saw that you didn't have Re5 in your "List of supported games".

  8. #7
    One Hit Wonder
    Eyeshield21 is offline
    Join Date : Dec 2011
    Posts : 1

    Re: Offzip/Packzip UI

    not starting it crashes immediately upon execution
    i have vista 64 bit does someone know how to fix it

  9. #8
    Senior Member
    donsultan is offline
    Join Date : Mar 2012
    Posts : 123

    Re: Offzip/Packzip UI

    Thanks a lot you make my life


Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast
comments powered by Disqus

Similar Threads

  1. [Release] Packzip-Offzip GUI
    By PUR3 RAF3X in forum Xbox 360 Modding Programs
    Replies: 15
    Last Post: 09-28-2014, 05:03 PM
  2. How do I offzip and packzip?
    By Zaid in forum General Discussion
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 09-04-2012, 11:30 PM
  3. [TUT]Basic Usuage Of Offzip And Packzip
    By McWxXx in forum Xbox 360 Tutorials
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 11-14-2011, 12:27 PM

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts

About 360haven

    360haven is an Forum Devoted To Game modding Fans from all over the world.

    An Awesome Community of Xbox 360 Gamers, Modders and Developers who Create & Share Tutorials, Applications, Gfx, Trainers and Gamesaves.

    A haven for the l33t.
    A scarce paradise for modders.

Like this page