360haven works best with JavaScript enabled
diablo 3 Help editor
Loading
Register
Results 1 to 6 of 6
  1. #1
    Junior Member
    truongdo is offline
    Join Date : Jun 2016
    Location : 360haven
    Posts : 4
    Array

    diablo 3 Help editor

    whenever i tried to add any items on my character then load it onto my ps3 it would say the character is corrupted i've tried multiple ways but it's always the same


  2. #2
    Security
    Overlord

    reapermech is offline
    Join Date : Jun 2011
    Location : tx
    Posts : 1,007
    Array

    Re: diablo 3 Help editor

    where are you adding the items and how much did you mod them ,also remember that the tool on this site only works on the original diablo 3 not reaper of souls
    Downloads : 13 || Uploads : 0 || Rep Power : 3581 || Posts : 1,007 || Thanks : 169 || Thanked 177 Times in 113 Posts



  3. #3
    Junior Member
    truongdo is offline
    Join Date : Jun 2016
    Location : 360haven
    Posts : 4
    Array

    Re: diablo 3 Help editor

    i don't add any effect to it and it is the original diablo i would add it to the stash and the inventory

  4. #4
    Security
    Overlord

    reapermech is offline
    Join Date : Jun 2011
    Location : tx
    Posts : 1,007
    Array

    Re: diablo 3 Help editor

    if i remember right you can only add to the stash . that being said this tool was made many patches ago too. what items are you trying to add ? the fast russian swords ?
    Downloads : 13 || Uploads : 0 || Rep Power : 3581 || Posts : 1,007 || Thanks : 169 || Thanked 177 Times in 113 Posts



  5. #5
    Junior Member
    truongdo is offline
    Join Date : Jun 2016
    Location : 360haven
    Posts : 4
    Array

    Re: diablo 3 Help editor

    ive added to the stash and same result
    and ive tried many items russian swords rift key stones and just basic weps

  6. #6
    Security
    Overlord

    reapermech is offline
    Join Date : Jun 2011
    Location : tx
    Posts : 1,007
    Array

    Re: diablo 3 Help editor

    try something small like a simple sword or a basic item . if that does not load in from the stash it is more than likely that a patch on the game is the culprit .
    Downloads : 13 || Uploads : 0 || Rep Power : 3581 || Posts : 1,007 || Thanks : 169 || Thanked 177 Times in 113 Posts



 

 

Similar Threads

  1. Diablo 2 Hero Editor (I take no credit)
    By UrK in forum Pc mods/trainers
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 04-22-2013, 11:18 PM

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
This website uses cookies
We use cookies to store session information to facilitate remembering your login information, to allow you to save website preferences, to personalise content and ads, to provide social media features and to analyse our traffic. We also share information about your use of our site with our social media, advertising and analytics partners.
     

About 360haven

    360haven is an Forum Devoted To Game modding Fans from all over the world.

    An Awesome Community of Xbox 360 Gamers, Modders and Developers who Create & Share Tutorials, Applications, Gfx, Trainers and Gamesaves.

    A haven for the l33t.
    A scarce paradise for modders.

Like this page

Google+