360haven works best with JavaScript enabled
final fantasy 7
Register
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: final fantasy 7

SanchoVilla

money final fantasy 7

I just started playing final fantasy 7 on my psp ....brings back memories whats your favorite memory of final fantasy 7

The Immortal God
    Rpg_Fan

Array
    Twitter: @

Re: final fantasy 7

EVERYTHING, , of course most would have guess that lol
    Downloads : 157 || Uploads : 0 || Rep Power : 24426 || Posts : 18,751 || Thanks : 4,451 || Thanked 3,096 Times in 2,607 Posts

SanchoVilla

well the whole game is awesome well my favorite scene is when the village is on fire and they show sephiroth with the flames around him bad ass scene

Array

my favorite part is

SPOILER ALERT:

Death of Aeris it really shows how cloud has changed through the game from the beginning to the end
    Downloads : 48 || Uploads : 0 || Rep Power : 4560 || Posts : 149 || Thanks : 48 || Thanked 53 Times in 27 Posts

By Original Boss (Naruto Uzumaki)
    By Demon

5. The Following User Says Thank You to xXSoapXx For This Useful Post:

JENGA MASTER SUPREME
    Emerald Lance

Array

Hmmm... I don't really remember much about FF7. If I had to pick a favorite scene, I'd say it was the one where Tifa was going through Cloud's head and sorting out his memories. When he figured out he didn't do most of the stuff he thought he did and that is was Zack instead, it hit him pretty hard and filled him with doubts about whether he was even who he thought he was.

Watching Cloud wrestle with all the torment brought on by the possibility that he could just be a clone of the original Cloud was pretty deep, and it made the moment that he decided it didn't matter all the sweeter. It might not be the most iconic scene in the game, but I think it's the most unique and was done the best.
    Downloads : 22 || Uploads : 0 || Rep Power : 6803 || Posts : 1,834 || Thanks : 436 || Thanked 633 Times in 307 Posts