Includes Altered Beast, Sonic the Hedgehog and Galaxy Force II

Sega 3D Classics Collection will come to Europe on 4th November exclusively on 3DS.

This anthology will includes the following nine games:

Sonic The Hedgehog
Thunder Blade
Galaxy Force II
Altered Beast
Maze Walker
Power Drift
Puyo Puyo 2
Fantasy Zone II: The Tears of Opa-Opa
Fantasy Zone II

This will mark the European debut of Maze Walker and Power Drift.

The collection will be available both physically and digitally.
Sega 3D Classics Collection launched late last year in Japan and this April in North America. Our overseas friends at USgamer rather enjoyed it.